Dealers

 

North America Forespar Leisure Furl® Dealer List
Company Contact Town State/Country Phone
Turner Marine Prince Turner Mobile AL (251) 476-1444 tmys97@aol.com
Hansen Rigging Glenn Hansen Alameda CA (510) 521-7027 hansenrig@sbcglobal.net
Proctor Masts & Rigging Chuck Simmons Costa Mesa CA (714) 609-7817 proctormasts@earthlink.net
The Boat Yard Peter Franzen Marina Del Rey CA (310) 420-7305 pfmarine@sbcglobal.net
Dave Robertson Dave Robertson Marina Del Rey CA (310) 498-6383 robertsonMDR@aol.com
Easom Rigging Scott Easom Richmond CA (510) 232-7245 scott.easomrigging@gmail.com
Easom Rigging Leo Pershall Richmond CA (510) 232-7245 leopershall@hotmail.com
Keefe Kaplan Maritime Inc Barrett Linn Richmond CA (510) 237-4141 barrett@kkmi.com
Svendsen’s Rig Shop Richard Pronk Richmond CA (510) 454-8246 office@baymaritime.com
CC Rigging Chris Catterton San Diego CA (619) 756-9437 chris@cc-rigging.com
Pacific Offshore Rigging Kasey Cambell San Diego CA (619) 226-1252 KC@pacificoffshorerigging.com
Rigworks Ray Pope San Diego CA (619) 223-3788 Info@Rigworks.com
Kelly Marine Jib Kelly San Pedro CA (310) 548-5348 jib@kellymarine.com
The Chandlery Ken Kieding Santa Barbara CA (805) 698-7060 kkieding@chandlery.com
Bahia Marine Ben Wheatly Seal Beach CA (562) 799-7444 bahiamarine@verizon.net
SeaTek Yachting Allan Lindsay Signal Hill CA (310) 549-1800 info@seatek.info
Kim Weir Rigging Kim Weir Ventura CA (805) 607-1113 riggingbykim@gmail.com
Ullman Sail Ventura Gary Swenson Ventura CA (805) 644-9579 ullmanventura1@att.net
Ballenger Spars Buzz Ballenger Watsonville CA (831) 763-1196 buzzballenger@att.net
Sound Rigging Chuck Poindexter Essex CT (860) 767-2131 chuck@soundrigging.com
Onboard Rigging Anthony Kelhower Cape Coral FL (239) 244-7700 anthony@onboardrigging.com
Collection Yachts Michael Relyea Ft Lauderdale FL (954) 951-9500 michael@collectionyachts.com
Nance & Underwood Rigging Roger Underwood Ft Lauderdale FL (954) 764-6001 roger@nanceandunderwood.com
North Sails Peter Grimm Ft Lauderdale FL (954) 522-8840 peter.grimm@northsails.com
North Sails Zach Mason Ft Lauderdale FL (954) 522 8840 zach.mason@northsails.com
Outbound Yachts Phil Lambert Ft Lauderdale FL (949) 275-2665 plambert@outboundyachts.com
Dam Rigging Christian Dam Hollywood FL (305) 490-0675 dam@damrigging.com
Catalina Yachts Ellie Quinn Largo FL (727) 544-6681 ellie@catalinayachts.com
Island Packet Yachts Darrell Allen Largo FL (727) 535-6431 darrell@ipsyachts.com
Seco South Rodney Owen Largo FL (727) 536 1924 sales@secosouth.com
Rigging Systems, LLC Frank Atkinson Miami FL (305) 649-1540 riggingsystems@outlook.com
Sailing Services Inc David Weir Miami FL (305) 758-1074 david@sailingservices.com
UK Sailmakers Miami Mark Wood Miami FL (305) 567 1773 ukmiami@bellsouth.net
Zern Rigging Rick Zern Pensacola FL (850) 261-4129 rick@zernrigging.com
Florida Rigging & Hydraulics Chuck Ehinger Riviera Beach FL (561) 863-7444 CEhinger@rigginghydraulics.com
Sailors Wharf Bill Wright St Petersburg FL (727) 823 1155 service@sailorswharf.com
SSMR Sailboat Rigging Steve Smith St Petersburg FL (727) 823 4800 Ibeearigger@juno.com
The Yacht Rigger Stephen Lloyd St Petersburg FL (423) 747-0384 stephen@theyachtrigger.com
Hinckley Stuart FL Donald Plant Stuart FL (772) 287-0923 dplant@hinckleyyachts.com
Mack Sails Travis Blaine Stuart FL (772) 283-2306 travis@macksails.com
Hinckley Savanah Paul Hughes Savanah GA (912) 629-2400 phughes@hinckleyyachts.com
Thunderbolt Marine Johnny Beasley Thunderbolt GA (912) 352-4931 jbeasley@thunderboltmarine.us
Chicago Yacht Rigging Kristian Martincic Chicago IL (773) 895-4324 kristian@chicagoyachtrigging.com
Crowleys Yacht Yard David Ramer Chicago IL (773) 221-9990 daveramer@crowleys.com
Crowleys Yacht Yard Phil Pollard Chicago IL (773) 221-9990 ppollard@crowleys.com
Larsen Marine Mark Kish Waukegan IL (847) 336-5456 mkish@larsenmarine.com
Junius Ship Shape Cletus Junius New Orleans LA (504) 283-5520 jss465@aol.com
Schubert’s Marine David Miller New Orleans LA (504) 282-8136 DavidM@schubertsmarine.com
Seabrook Harbor Marine Jeff Moniz New Orleans LA (504) 283-6001 jeff@seabrookharbormarine.com
North East Rigging Systems Kevin Montague Concord MA (978) 287-0600 info@nerigging.com
Bay Sailing Christine Pires Fall River MA (508) 678-4419 chris@baysailingequipment.com
Manchester Marine Nick Iliades Manchester MA (978) 526-7911 niliades@manchestermarine.com
Forepeak Toby Morse Marblehead MA (617) 631-7184 mtctoby@gmail.com
R & W Rope Joe Mello New Bedford MA (508) 995-1181 rigging@rwrope.com
Foster Rigging Wally Foster Quincy MA (781) 389-3405 fosrig@shore.net
Dion Yacht Yard Rob Gorman Salem MA (978) 744-0844 robg@fjdion.com
Annapolis Rigging Jay Herman Annapolis MD (410) 269-8035 jay@annapolisrigging.com
CL Rigging Collin Linehan Annapolis MD (410) 693-8068 Collin@CLRigging.com
M-Yacht Services Steve Madden Annapolis MD (410) 280-2752 steve@myachtservices.net
The Rigging Co Jimmie Cockerill Annapolis MD (443) 847-1004 jimmie@theriggingco.com
Georgetown Yacht Yard Matt Gerstung Georgetown MD (410) 648-5112 mattg@gybinc.com
Haven Harbor Barbara Lenard Rockhall MD (410) 778-6697 parts@havenharbour.com
Sipala Spars- Lankford Bay Marina Mike Sipala Rockhall MD (410) 778-1414 mike@sipalaspars.com
Zahniser’s Yachting Center Phil Willette Solomons MD (410) 326-2166 pwillette@SHMarinas.com
East Coast Marine Rigging Steve Metzler Tracy’s Landing MD (443) 926-1867 stephen@ecmrigging.com
Zimmerman Marine – Herrington Ian Zimmerman Tracy’s Landing MD (410) 867-4400 ian@zimmermanmarine.com
Indalo Rigging Jim Fox Bass Harbor ME (207) 244-9050 jim@indalorigging.com
Front Street Shipyard Kyle Witbeck Belfast ME (207) 691-6700 kwitbeck@frontstreetshipyard.com
Brion Rieff Boatbuilding Brion Rieff Brooklin ME (207) 359-4455 brion@rieffboats.net
Brooklin Boatyard Steve White Brooklin ME (207) 266-8295 swhite@brooklinboatyard.com
Lyman Morse Wayfarer Marine Simon Castle Camden ME (207) 236-4378 scastle@lymanmorse.com
Lyman Morse Wayfarer Marine Mark Prymuszewski Camden ME (207) 236-4378 rigging@lymanmorse.com
J. Maloney Rigging Jay Maloney East Booth Bay ME (207) 633-6788 Jay@Maloneymarinerigging.com
Handy Boat Jim Marchant Falmouth ME (207) 781-5110 rigging@handyboat.com
Great Island Boat Yard John Goodwin Great Island ME (207) 729-1639 rigging@greatislandboatyard.com
Great Island Boat Yard Steve Rowe Great Island ME (207) 729-1639 steve@greatislandboatyard.com
Morris Yachts Ryan Garrity Northeast Harbor ME (207) 461-5968 rgarrity@morrisyachts.com
Weymouth Yacht Rigging Dave Allen Rockland ME (207) 542-5152 dallen_@hotmail.com
Weymouth Yacht Rigging Loric Weymouth Rockland ME (207) 975-1405 loricw8@yahoo.com
Hinckley Yacht Services Greg Ball Southwest Harbor ME (207) 244-5572 gball@hinckleyyachts.com
Hinckley Yacht Services Wythe Ingebritson Southwest Harbor ME (207) 664-8111 wingebritson@morrisyachts.com
Lyman Morse Drew Lyman Thomaston ME (207) 354-6904 drew@lymanmorse.com
East Coast Yacht Sales Jon Knowles Yarmouth ME (207) 846-4545 jon@ecys.com
Irish Boat Shop – Charlevoix Jeff Pulaski Charlevoix MI (231) 547-9967 jeff@irishboatshop.com
Offshore Spars Steve King Chesterfield MI (586) 598-4700 steve@offshorespars.com
Irish Boat Shop – Harbor Springs Jon Gafill Harbor Springs MI (231) 526-6225 jwgafill@irishboatshop.com
Eldean Shipyard Evan Tolan Macatawa MI (616) 335-5843 evan@eldean.com
Eldean Shipyard Matt Eldean Macatawa MI (616) 335-5843 matt@eldean.com
Torresen Marine, Inc. John Reelman Muskegon MI (231) 759-8596 johnr@torressen.com
Torresen Marine, Inc. John Schumacher Muskegon MI (231) 759-8596 john@torressen.com
Absolute Marine LLC Jeremy McFate Lake City MN (651) 447-7575 absolutemarinellc@outlook.com
TM Yacht Racing Tommy Mercer Cornelius NC (980) 939-4928 tmyachtracing@gmail.com
Maveryk’s Marine Tyler Hawkins New Bern NC (970) 640-0937 maveryksmarine@gmail.com
Zimmerman Marine -Oriental Mark Lucas Oriental NC (252) 249-1180 markmariner1@gmail.com
Zimmerman Marine – Southport Steve Wallace Southport NC stevew@zimmermanmarine.com
Bennett Bros Connor Bennett Wilmington NC (910) 772-9277 ctbennett@bbyachts.com
Pacific Seacraft Thunper Brooks Wilmington NC (252) 948-1421 thumper@pacificseacraft.com
Wilmington Marine Center Hank Hinckley Wilmington NC (207) 610-2300 hank@hankhinckley.com
Lockwood Boatworks Bill Lockwood So. Amboy NJ (732) 721-1605 bill@lockwoodboatworks.com
Performance Yacht Mgnt Jeff Lazar City Island NY (718) 885-2468 pyminc@yahoo.com
One Sails Mark Washeim Huntington Station NY (631) 673-5055 mark@onesailsna.com
Harbor North Bruce Roberts Huron OH (419) 433-6010 bruce@harbornorth.com
Great Lakes Rigging John Duer Painsville OH (440) 346-2651 doylecleveland@gmail.com
Tartan Yachts Tim Jackett Painsville OH (440) 392-2628 tim@tartanyachts.com
Tartan Yachts Chris Ranney Painsville OH (440) 392-2628 ChrisR@tartanyachts.com
North Sails Oregon Kerry Poe Portland OR (503) 282-4282 kerry@sales.northsails.com
Schooner Creek Boatworks Seth Constable Portland OR (503) 735-0569 rigging@schoonercreek.com
BB Marine Butch Bogan Tigard OR (503) 312-2418 bbmarinepdx@gmail.com
Composite Solutions Sam Moore Bristol RI (508) 728-7666 moore.bro.co@gmail.com
New England Yacht Rigging Kyle Wishart E.Greenwich RI (401) 884-1112 kyle@NEYachtRigging.com
Jamestown Boat Yard Brandon Somers Jamestown RI (401) 309-9216 Brandon@jby.com
Brewer St Boat Works Skip Helme Newport RI (401) 847-0321 skip@bsbw.com
Hall Rigging Jacques Swart Newport RI (401) 497-5881 j.swart@hallspars.com
J Boats Jeff Johnstone Newport RI (401) 846-4723 jeffj@jboats.com
Newport Rigging Group Peter Eagan Portsmouth RI (401) 662-6101 peter.eagan@newportrigginggroup.com
Hinckley Yacht Services Chad Forsaith Portsmouth RI (401) 682-0602 cforsaith@hinckleyyachts.com
Hinckley Yacht Services Bill Northup Portsmouth RI (401) 683-7213 bnorthup@hinckleyyachts.com
Charleston Yachting Randy Draftz Nth Charlestown SC (843) 278-8659 rdraftz@charlestonyachting.com
Stix n Riggn Kevin Wilson Kemah TX (281) 334-7849 kevin@stixnrign.com
Deltaville Yaching Center Clint Almarode Deltaville VA (804) 776-9898 clint@dycboat.com
Zimmerman Marine – Deltaville Adam Sadeg Deltaville VA (804) 776-0367 adam@zimmermanmarine.com
Doyle Virginia Eddie Williams Hampton VA (757) 727-0750 virginia@doylesails.com
Harney Yacht Rigging Trevor Harney Manasas VA (703) 283-2317 harneyyachtrigging@gmail.com
Zimmerman Marine – Mathews Max Parker Mathews VA (804) 725-3440 max@zimmermanmarine.com
Safe Sailing Solutions Brian Murray White Stone VA (804) 761-5727 pbmurray7@gmail.com
Vermont Sailing Partners Bill Fastigi Winooski VT (802) 655-7245 bill@vtsailing.com
North Sound Rigging Kent Morrow Anacortes WA (360) 873-3111 northsoundrigging@gmail.com
Northwest Rigging Dylan Myers Anacortes WA (360) 293-1154 dylan@nwrigging.com
Brion Toss Rigging Ian Weedman Port Townsend WA (360) 385-1080 rigging@briontoss.com
Port Townsend Rigging Lisa Vizzini Port Townsend WA (360) 385-6330 info@porttownsendrigging.com
Ballard Sails Joe Grieser Seattle WA (206) 706-5500 info@ballardsails.com
CSR Marine Greg Barckert Seattle WA (206) 632-2001 greg@csrmarine.com
Miller & Miller Boatyard Joe Miller Seattle WA (206) 285-5958 info@mmboatyard.com
S3 Maritime Mike Tobin Seattle WA (206) 420-4932 mike@s3maritime.com
Ferd Sails Ferd Nimphius Lake Geneva WI (847) 420-2806 ferdsails@gmail.com
Manitowoc Marina Gary D’Aoust Manitowoc WI (920) 682-5117 gdaoust@manitowoc-marina.com
Nestegg Marine Brian Sislo Marinette WI (715) 732-4466 brian@nesteggmarine.com
Centerpointe Yacht Services Craig Duchow Milwaukee WI (414) 273-0711 craig@centerpointeservice.com
Harborside Yacht Center Craig Duchow Milwaukee WI (414) 273-0711 craig@centerpointeservice.com
Yacht Works, Inc. Bob Klein Sister Bay WI (920) 854-2124 rklein@yachtworks.net
Ocean Rigging Paul Hrabowsky Richmond, BC Canada (604) 274-7443 paul@oceanrigging.com
Blackline Marine Inc. Brent Jacobi Sidney, BC Canada (250) 656-6616 brent@blacklinemarine.com
UK Sail BC Stuart Dahlgren Sidney, BC Canada (250) 656-8843 stuart@uksails.ca
Pro-Tech Stewart Jones Vancouver, BC Canada (604) 988-3052 stewart@pro-tech.bc.ca
Steve White Rigging Steve White Vancouver, BC Canada (604) 736-0633 steve@swrigging.com
Transat Marine Ema Osborne Barrie, ON Canada (705) 721-0143 eosborn@transatmarine.com
Klako Spars Danny Klacko Oakville, ON Canada (905) 825-0015 info@klackospars.com
Antigua Rigging Stan Pearson Falmouth Harbour, Antigua Carribean (268) 562-1294 stan@antiguarigging.com
Wickhams Cay II Rigging Dean Fonseca Tortola, BVI Carribean (284) 345-3979 info@wickrigging@gmail.com
Caraibe Marine Gaëtan Rivet Martinique, FR Carribean +596 0 696 41 56 42 gaetan@caraibe-greement.fr
Turbulence Ltd Richard Szyjan St George’s, Grenada Carribean (473) 439-4495 richard@turbulenceltd.com
FKG Chris Marshall Saint Maarten, NL Carribean (721) 586-2656 chris@fkgmarine.com
The Rigging Shop Quino Sanchez Ceiba, PR Carribean (787) 649-2674 riggingshop@hotmail.com
Puerto Del Rey Marina Jorge Hernandez Fajardo, PR Carribean (787) 313-9344 rigging.w@gmail.com
Island Rigging & Hydraulics Jay Gallagher Saint Thomas, USVI Carribean (340) 774-6833 jay@islandriggingvi.com






International Forespar Leisure Furl® Dealer List
Company Contact Town State/Country Phone
Sail Gear S America Torkel Borgstrom Buenos Aires Argentina +54 (11) 4725 0200 torkel.borgstrom@northsails.com
North Sails Brazil Walter Michel Ilhabela – SP Brazil +55 (12) 3895 8754 walter.michel@northsails.com
Marina Lanzarote Clive Strickett Lanzarote Canary Islands +34 646 344 804 Clive@PuertoCalero.com
Alisios Sailing Center Octavio Jimenez Las Palmas Canary Islands +34 629 464 045 octavio@alisios.es
Sailboat Service Denmark Jesper Stokholm Copenhagen Denmark +45 42 61 10 68 jesper_stokholm@live.dk
Forespar Europe Florian Foglietti La Rochelle France +33 546 520 104 FlorianF@forespar.com
La Rochelle Gréement Franck Chivé La Rochelle France +33 546 453 333 secteurblanc@orange.fr
Russo Yachting Jean Michel Russo La Seyne sur Mer France +33 494 249 312 russoyachting@orange.fr
Tonnerre Gréement Jacques Lasnier Lorient France +33 297 353 334 jacqueslasnier@yahoo.fr
Sailtec Björn Witt Schenefeld Germany +49 40 822 994 47 bw@sailtec.de
Meltemi Yacht Rigging George Balafas Alimos Greece +30 210 984 4356 info@meltemi-yachting.gr
Way Point Sails Nick Sarailides Marina Lefkas Greece +30 26450 21461 waypointsails@yahoo.com
Master Spar Nico De Graaf Wervrshoot Holland +31 610 627 948 sales@masterspars.com
Ofek Yachts Yehuda Sommer Herzliya Marina Israel  +972 980 099 88 yehuda@ofek-yachts.co.il
G & G Rigging Walter Giovanni Milan Italy +39 245 481 190 walter@gegrigging.com
Hood Sails Japan Toshio Toya Kanagawa Japan +81 468 57 2345 toya@hoodsails-jpn.com
Tack Velas Irene Soldevila Barcelona Spain +34 932 21 82 12 info@tackvelas.com
The Rigging Point Lyudmila Palma Spain +34 625 683 725 rigging@theriggingpoint.com
Marine Effects Alkim Gulcan Istanbul Turkey +90 541 678 6870 alkimgulcan@marineffects.com
UTL Orhan Tüker Istanbul Turkey +90 212 20273 66 info@skiper.org
VMG Technology Masts Cameron Davis Cowes UK +44 23 8017 4856 cdavis@vmgtechnology.co.uk
Rig Shop Harry James Southampton UK +44 23 8033 8341 harry@rigshop.com